6.11. Closing the Centre/Service

When the service is closed for a period, usually due to the service being closed for holidays, one simple action ensures that no bookings are charged for on the days of closure.

Steps to: - Close the service


  2. Select the CLOSURES Tab.

    This brings forward the 'Set Service Closure' window.

  3. On the Calendar, select the Closure days by clicking on the dates.

  4. Exit with the 'X' in the top right hand corner.

If you now chose a child's booking for one of these days, you will see Group Closure written in large red letters. These bookings will not appear on the child's account.

N.B. You can enter the Closures for the year in advance.